Collector - March 2021 - 5

Litigation Defense, Compliance & Corporate
Counseling Services
Richard J. Perr

Co-Managing Partner,
Philadelphia Office
Chair, KDV
Consumer Financial
Services Practice
(484) 841-7039
rperr@kdvlaw.com

Monica M. Littman

Attorney
(484) 841-7093
mlittman@kdvlaw.com

Graeme E. Hogan

Attorney
(484) 841-7109
ghogan@kdvlaw.com

KDV's Consumer Financial Services Group can assist you with any questions.
Abbye Alexander, OR Partner
aalexander@kdvlaw.com

Avery Dial, FL Partner
adial@kdvlaw.com

Adam Nicolazzo, LI Attorney
anicolazzo@kdvlaw.com

Robert Berns, NJ Partner
rberns@kdvlaw.com

Marcus Dong, SF Attorney
mdong@kdvlaw.com

Gregg Breitbart, FL Co-Managing Partner
gbreitbart@kdvlaw.com

David Gittines, NJ Attorney
dgittines@kdvlaw.com

Christopher Nucifora,
NJ Co-Managing Partner
cnucifora@kdvlaw.com

Jose A. Calves, PA Attorney
jcalves@kdvlaw.com

Vincent Green, LA Partner
vgreen@kdvlaw.com

Louie Castoria, SF Partner
lcastoria@kdvlaw.com

Amy Goldstein, PA Of Counsel
agoldstein@kdvlaw.com

John Dalton, CHI Co-Managing Partner
jdalton@kdvlaw.com

Jean Liu, CHI Attorney
jliu@kdvlaw.com

Tad Devlin, SF Partner
tdevlin@kdvlaw.com

Adam Marshall, LI Attorney
amarshall@kdvlaw.com

Kelly Samuels Thomas, NJ Attorney
kthomas@kdvlaw.com
Brett Scher, LI Partner
bscher@kdvlaw.com
Christopher Tellner, PA Partner
ctellner@kdvlaw.com
Iram Valentin, NJ Partner
ivalentin@kdvlaw.com

Kaufman Dolowich & Voluck LLP

COLLECTOR 03.21

New York l Pennsylvania l New Jersey l Florida l Illinois l California
www.kdvlaw.com

5


http://www.kdvlaw.com

Collector - March 2021

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Collector - March 2021

Collector - March 2021 - Cover1
Collector - March 2021 - Cover2
Collector - March 2021 - 1
Collector - March 2021 - 2
Collector - March 2021 - 3
Collector - March 2021 - 4
Collector - March 2021 - 5
Collector - March 2021 - 6
Collector - March 2021 - 7
Collector - March 2021 - 8
Collector - March 2021 - 9
Collector - March 2021 - 10
Collector - March 2021 - 11
Collector - March 2021 - 12
Collector - March 2021 - 13
Collector - March 2021 - 14
Collector - March 2021 - 15
Collector - March 2021 - 16
Collector - March 2021 - 17
Collector - March 2021 - 18
Collector - March 2021 - 19
Collector - March 2021 - 20
Collector - March 2021 - 21
Collector - March 2021 - 22
Collector - March 2021 - 23
Collector - March 2021 - 24
Collector - March 2021 - 25
Collector - March 2021 - 26
Collector - March 2021 - 27
Collector - March 2021 - 28
Collector - March 2021 - 29
Collector - March 2021 - 30
Collector - March 2021 - 31
Collector - March 2021 - 32
Collector - March 2021 - 33
Collector - March 2021 - 34
Collector - March 2021 - 35
Collector - March 2021 - 36
Collector - March 2021 - 37
Collector - March 2021 - 38
Collector - March 2021 - 39
Collector - March 2021 - 40
Collector - March 2021 - 41
Collector - March 2021 - 42
Collector - March 2021 - 43
Collector - March 2021 - 44
Collector - March 2021 - Cover3
Collector - March 2021 - Cover4
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/202103
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/202102
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/202101
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/202012
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/202011
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/202010
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/202009
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/202008
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/202007
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/202006
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/202005
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/202004
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/202003
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/202002
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/202001
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201912
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201911
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201910/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201909/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201908/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201907/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201906/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201905/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201904/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201903/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201902/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201901/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201812/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201811/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201810/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201809/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201808/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201807/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201806/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201805/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201804/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201803/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201802/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201801/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201712/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201711/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201710/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201709/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201708/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201707/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201706/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201705/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201704/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201703/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201702/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201701/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201612/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201611/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201610/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201609/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201608/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201607/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201606/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201605/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201604/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201603/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201602/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201601/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201512/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201511/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201510/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201509/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201508/
http://online.collector.com/collectormagazine/201507/
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com